Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Samaniego

Luis Samaniego

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Samaniego
"Angie took the time to help me out with changes to my policy, explained what those changes would entail and helped me understand how it affect my policy moving forward. Always a pleasure speaking with the team at Mike Pod especially Angie as she takes the time to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Luis Molinar

Luis Molinar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Molinar
"Nohemí and Cathy have been nothing but helpful, very professional, and outstanding agents to work with.very grateful for all their help"
Profile photo of Rudolfo Luna

Rudolfo Luna

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolfo Luna
"Nohemi was very helpful"
Profile photo of Tori

Tori

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori
"Melissa provides the most easy experience, she is amazing and very helpful. I really appreciate her and would recommend this Agency and Melissa!"
Profile photo of Avril maturi

Avril maturi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avril maturi
"First time state farm customer...everyone was very friendly. Marie took care of my insurance needs and I couldn't be happier. She was very sweet and patient, she explained everything, gave me options to save & answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lupe Vasquz

Lupe Vasquz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Vasquz
"Very awesome staff Daija helped me set up beacon very pleased with help."
Profile photo of Bryan Hitchcock

Bryan Hitchcock

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hitchcock
"Melissa Lopez is an Amazing agent! She goes above and beyond to make sure that you don't have to worry about any problems or issues with your insurance or coverage. She is the true definition of an Insurance agent! I feel safe knowing she has my back and that's what an Insurance company should be. Amazing person and outstanding service! The Best!"
Profile photo of Deanne Adams

Deanne Adams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Adams
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"Five stars all the way! Wonderful agent and great staff. I found Melissa Lopez to be particularly helpful! Great job! Keep it going."
Profile photo of Julio Estala

Julio Estala

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Estala
"Coming from being a long time Progressive Insurance customer and not satisfied since my insurance kept on going up, i couldn't believe how much Melissa Lopez helped me save so i would like to thank you and i will definitely refer all my friends over. Once again thank you."
Profile photo of Tamara Conn

Tamara Conn

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Conn
"What a great company! I loved the attentiveness and professionalism when I got a quote. I think this was a much needed change."
Profile photo of Anna K

Anna K

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna K
"Melissa was absolutely amazing helping me with setting up my car insurance. She was so personable and we talked about shared interests; she gave me a few of her fossil/mineral specimens from her own collection (we both love geology) and I can say I will never forget her. I could’ve sat and talked with her for hours. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Javier Chavez

Javier Chavez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Chavez
"Melissa Lopez was very helpful and patient with my request."
Profile photo of Terry Dumas

Terry Dumas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Dumas
"Cathy is awesome The whole team is"
Profile photo of Julio Vasquez

Julio Vasquez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Vasquez
"Very friendly . Try to help you in every way .make you very comfortable in the office . Good prices on insurance . Do stop by"
Profile photo of Angelica T

Angelica T

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica T
"Thank you Marilyn, for taking the time to respond to my emails fast. Great customer service and kind person."
Profile photo of Brenda Garton

Brenda Garton

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Garton
"They take care of our insurance needs. Have been a customer for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Karina Monreal

Karina Monreal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Monreal
"My experience with Becky was fantastic! She made my process smooth choosing a life insurance policy for my family. I highly recommend going to see her for your needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Gaytan

Patricia Gaytan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gaytan
"Angie Wynn, was awesome and very helpful! Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of E B

E B

September 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by E B
"This agency is five star, but then again, I rarely called for anything. State Farm the insurance however is trash. Just awful. Terrible coverage, even worse claims service and very shady and disrespectful adjusters. I’m sure any insurance is great, until you need something. Good luck."
Profile photo of Justin Gamble

Justin Gamble

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gamble
"Angie is great to work with! quick response and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Raymond Robert

Raymond Robert

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Robert
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Cris

Cris

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris
"Melissa here from state farm was so nice and very helpful. She helped my son get his auto policy. She went above and beyond to help him and she is very helpful. If you come here please ask for her she’ll be more than happy to help you. thank you again you’re the best."
Profile photo of Michelle Strickland

Michelle Strickland

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Strickland
"Mike is awesome and his staff is fantastic and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Keisha Tucker

Keisha Tucker

July 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Keisha Tucker
"My mother has been with State farm for 50 years. She has had the same policy renewed. The entire time has never filed one claim in 50 years. When she gets a new vehicle when she’s 76 years old, she filed her first claim in 50 years and State farm is giving her a hard time about replacing a freaking door on a car that without being fixed is a problem anyway, I would hope that State Farm is going to rectify this issue. When someone has been with a company for as long as she has, I would think you would go to the end of the earth to make sure she is well taken care of when she gets to this age. She still believes in this company though I lost that little after the time I heard they didn’t want to cover a new driver side door on her car ."