Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Ojeda

Martin Ojeda

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ojeda
"Cindy was very friendly and knowledgable. Made sure I did not have any queations/concerns."
Profile photo of Genia Watts

Genia Watts

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genia Watts
"Amazing woman! Made our life insurance experience quick and easy! She listened to everything we needed!! Definitely doing business with her again!"
Profile photo of Britt Priddy Jr

Britt Priddy Jr

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Priddy Jr
"The best group of people that provides the best insurance service I've ever experienced. They are actually real people that care about each of their customers - not just another number. The best pricing and offerings I've found. Nobody can come close to what they offer! If you need personalized help with any insurance need, reach out to Marie or Cathy @ Mike Podzemny State Farm. I can't say enough how these ladies have always been fast to respond and have always made sure I have the best rate. I know they care for sure. Glad to have Mike Podzemny State farm group as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of William Martin

William Martin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Martin
"Great Insurance firm, very impressed by the customer service from the start. Mike did our initial visit and pictures of the property himself which speaks volumes. Marilyn was awesome to work with. She was very knowledgeable, able to answer all of my concerns and successfully find a policy that was a great fit for our needs."
Profile photo of A.J. Guerrero

A.J. Guerrero

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A.J. Guerrero
"Got referred here for insurance shortly after getting my first vehicle, walked in to a very friendly environment everyone was polite my State Farm agent is Melissa Lopez she is very helpful, friendly and attentive. Overall a wonderful experience would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Melissa Ogilvie

Melissa Ogilvie

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ogilvie
"Been with State Farm over 35 years, been with this office since 2016 when we moved here. Always so nice, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Donald Riggs

Donald Riggs

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Riggs
"Cathy is very friendly & helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Baxter

Tim Baxter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Baxter
"Becky was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Helped me out with all my insurance needs. Very pleased with the services rendered. Thank you Becky!!"
Profile photo of Pablo Acevedo (diydis!)

Pablo Acevedo (diydis!)

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Acevedo (diydis!)
"Excelente service. I love the fact that I have an agent to cover my needs and is more familiar with my account. Heads up to Becky for helping me out, I'm very satisfied with the help I received!"
Profile photo of Josh Rodgers

Josh Rodgers

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rodgers
"Melissa L. was very helpful and fast. She had a answer for all my questions as well as getting my paper to me in a hurry."
Profile photo of Jessica T

Jessica T

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica T
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Alex Munoz

Alex Munoz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Munoz
"Marie Aguilera highly recommend! She was very helpful and kind. Helped me pick a great coverage."
Profile photo of Anny Ooppapan

Anny Ooppapan

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anny Ooppapan
"Marilyn has been with me every step of the way of switching back to State Farm from Progressive. The customer care she provides, shows that she cares of you as a person not just another customer! If you qualify for discounts, she goes through it through and through and I believe they have given every effort to save us the best money that we can with a policy we are comfortable with. Thank you for your friendliness, guidance and confidence in receiving the best rates that we can get."
Profile photo of Savana Roque

Savana Roque

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savana Roque
"Marie at State Farm was the absolute best agent I have ever dealt with! She went above and beyond to help my family! I have never had a more smooth and stress-free transaction! I highly recommend State Farm and asking for Marie!"
Profile photo of Quincy Cole

Quincy Cole

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Cole
"Marilyn's knowledgeable, work ethic and professionalism made the process of joining State Farm quick and easy. She provided fantastic customer service that made the experience enjoyable."
Profile photo of Laurie Yanez

Laurie Yanez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Yanez
"Cindy is an amazing agent that goes above and beyond to help with lowering your auto and mortgage insurance needs. I appreciate her dedication and willingness to get the best quotes for my family. Thank you for making my experience exceptional!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Rashed

Ahmed Rashed

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Rashed
"Mike is well respected person I have dealt with. She is very nice. She is easy to get in to find the most suitable solution for you."
Profile photo of Luis Samaniego

Luis Samaniego

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Samaniego
"Angie took the time to help me out with changes to my policy, explained what those changes would entail and helped me understand how it affect my policy moving forward. Always a pleasure speaking with the team at Mike Pod especially Angie as she takes the time to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Luis Molinar

Luis Molinar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Molinar
"Nohemí and Cathy have been nothing but helpful, very professional, and outstanding agents to work with.very grateful for all their help"
Profile photo of Rudolfo Luna

Rudolfo Luna

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolfo Luna
"Nohemi was very helpful"
Profile photo of Tori

Tori

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori
"Melissa provides the most easy experience, she is amazing and very helpful. I really appreciate her and would recommend this Agency and Melissa!"
Profile photo of Avril maturi

Avril maturi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avril maturi
"First time state farm customer...everyone was very friendly. Marie took care of my insurance needs and I couldn't be happier. She was very sweet and patient, she explained everything, gave me options to save & answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lupe Vasquz

Lupe Vasquz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Vasquz
"Very awesome staff Daija helped me set up beacon very pleased with help."
Profile photo of Bryan Hitchcock

Bryan Hitchcock

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hitchcock
"Melissa Lopez is an Amazing agent! She goes above and beyond to make sure that you don't have to worry about any problems or issues with your insurance or coverage. She is the true definition of an Insurance agent! I feel safe knowing she has my back and that's what an Insurance company should be. Amazing person and outstanding service! The Best!"
Profile photo of Deanne Adams

Deanne Adams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Adams
"Very helpful."