Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Podzemny

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Podzemny

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Drake

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has gave the best service to my family and I. From adding new vehicles to the policy, to taking care of our storm damage on the home very promptly. Melissa has all ways taken care of the family we hold dear and the property we need insured."

Millie Dietiker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Melissa is a great gal. I love her lots she is the greatest"

Adeli Valenzuela

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️⭐️Melissa was so helpful and super sweet and understanding with me , I definitely recommend her . She walked me threw everything , Plus she saved me so much ! Amazing customer service . If I could give her more stars I would✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨"

Krista Braddock

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Lopez is the best! She was very quick to help us after a collision with a deer. Set up tow and rental and explained everything so well. I felt at peace and knew we were in good hands! Thank you Melissa!"

Mike Haynes

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just changed my insurance to STATE FARM. I went in the office, you know not expecting much. Boy was I surprised. NICE PEOPLE, GREAT RATES. Saved me arm and leg over those other guys I had been with Ford YEARS. I'm not kidding. I'm now very happy 😊😁😊😁😊😁😊😁"

Guo Yan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Angie Wynn has been the absolute best help, I appreciate her so much. I would definitely recommend to anyone."

Jason Drugan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn helped me today add a vehicle to my policy, she was great and very friendly"

Winsor Wwilliams

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie takes really good care of my insurance, & is always available to help me when I need her."

Angelica M. Lujan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great help! We moved out of Odessa about a year and 1/2 ago and still insurance here. Daija has always helped us find the best deals and quick to help! Thank you to all Mike Podzemny staff for the great work!!"

Chayanne Inove

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative, made sure to explain things to me and help me understand everything and make the process very easy"

Erica Solis

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with a nightmare of another agency, Melissa came to the rescue! She was knowledgeable, friendly and really made it a point to get the best coverages for me and my family. Don’t waste your time at any other State Farm office, go see Melissa and get it done right the first time!"

Robert Solais

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie was great and really helped me out"

Mary Barnes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn is amazing amount of help always so friendly A big thumbs up!"

gus money

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always extremely helpful quick to solve any problems big thumbs up"

Bobjtaylor48 Candycorn22

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy helped me save some money on my insurance. Good insurance company."

Salvador Corvera

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really pleased with this insurance company and I would recommend to anyone. Mikes office is #1."

heber suchil

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn R. does awesome, makes adding cars and address changes to my policy so fast."

Nataly Samaniego

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn does amazing! She always makes getting insurance cards and payments so quick and easy going!! :)"

Francisco Espinoza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and very friendly (Original) Muy bueno trato y muy amables"

Blase Campos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and quick in helping me get my apartment insurance, would recommend to anyone to get stuff done!!!!"

Draven Aguilera

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie has taken great care of my insurance, this office is amazing."

Jorge Baeza

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching to State Farm it has been a God sent, they explain and make things so much easier than my previous insurance company, today Marilyn Rodriguez made adding my kids onto the policy so effortless for me and that's important cause being a single working dad I don't have much time to do things, so thanks Mike Podsemny - State Farm agency"

Maria Kyariga

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Aguilera provided a really amazing customer service to me. With the details that I wasn’t quite sure what they meant, she explained them to me very well and she was very patient with me when I asked for some time to find certain information that was needed for the quote. The Best!!"

Angela Lane

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called to transfer my policies to this agent and was DENIED after jumping through hoops to switch. He wasn’t even open to listening to my plea. I will NEVER forget this experience and will make sure to let everyone know who does use State Farm not to use this agent."

Diana Ruiz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service Marie helped me with a claim when I was in town and needed help. Very much appreciated"